This is becoming a habit

Second day back in the class room, this is becoming a habit. Even with a bum ankle/knee it's been fun. The kids are the best. If you don't think that parents have a KEY role in the education of their children, please think again. Knowing that you're partnering with parents really makes the education process enjoyable. 

My goal for this 1st quarter is the just learn as much as I can. I don't think I gave myself enough tools in times past to be the best. Since I'm not going to go anywhere else all I can do is zero in on technique and become the best I can me. I can tell you this for sure. I learned 2 digit multiplication very differently than these children. It's going to be a fun time trying to reteach them this old school style. 

Leave a Reply

