How a few days make a difference

Last week this time the weather was sub 30 & lots of snow and freezing rain was falling. Needless to say today the weather is 55 + and sunny. How much a week an change things.

Thinking about my 2ndgrade students I wonder how much has changed with them over the last week? Will they come in tomorrow frozen solid? Or will they be a little sluggish, but moving? Maybe they’ll arrive excited about learning and chomping at the bit to get new information.

I plan to be the bright sun shining down education energy tomorrow. So no matter what I’ll find out just how much sun I need to be for my students.

Now back to cleaning off this DVR.

Leave a Reply

