Got a new “student” Friday

image

I got a smart board and it was a breath of fresh air to a tough week. Watching the kids get amped up about all the new things we can do was cool. It’s touch screen so just know that we’re going to go all kinds of crazy with it.

Yeah,  that’s Kool and the Gang playing “Celebration” .

Lots of other really neat things happening, too.

image

I don’t have to wonder where my smartboard is any longer.  Owwww!

Great CrossFit experiences this week. Excellent meal prep. My portions have been almost spot on. Now the cut my snacking. I can truly see my overall health improving, less stress and more energy. I think it’s also helping me get ready for the day. No stress in the morning cause I have a lunch prep routine. When I pack my lunch I usually go and lay out my clothes for the next day. Not hours, but both of them shave a few minutes off my morning run around.

Leave a Reply

